Meet Our Staff


  • Samuel "Skip" Williams

    Senior Pastor

    910-270-4648

    s.williams@hampsteadumc.org


  • Trudy Wilder

    Associate Pastor

    910-270-4648

    t.wilder@hampsteadumc.org


  • Patti Rouse

    Director of Musinc

    910-270-4648

    roushous@charter.net


  • Lacy Quehl

    Administrative Assistant

    910-270-4648

    office@hampsteadumc.org


  • Melody Doyle

    Director of Children's Ministry

    910-270-4648

    m.doyle@hampsteadumc.org


  • Judy Lane

    Preschool Director

    910-270-4648

    j.Lane@hampsteadumc.org


  • Betsy Williams

    Financial Secretary

    910-4648

    b.williams@hampsteadumc.org


  • Kevin Kolb

    ACCOMPANIST

    Piano and organ

     


  • Walter Makaryk

    Web Master

    910-319-6333

    wmakaryk@gmail.com